Kontakte


Präsident

Lukas Probst

Hauptstrasse 76
4654 Lostorf

Tel. P: 062 891 45 31
Tel. G: 062 205 80 04
E-Mail: lukas.probst@riggenbach-klima.ch

Finanzen

Simona Siegenthaler
Parkweg 7
4656 Starrkirch-Wil

Tel. P: 062 296 13 50
Tel. G: 062 388 30 21
E-Mail: simona.siegenthaler@eicher-pauli.ch

Jahresprogramm

Silvan Nünlist

Dahlienweg 8a
4528 Zuchwil

Tel. P: 032 685 04 05
Tel. G: 032 627 26 18, Fax G: 032 627 23 65
E-Mail: silvan.nuenlist@bd.so.ch

 

Daniel Koller
Haldenweg 15
4800 Zofingen

Tel. P: 062 751 45 00
Tel. G: 062 206 02 89, Tel. M: 079 431 24 43
E-Mail: daniel.koller@heimbach.com

 

Andreas Nussbaum
Sälistrasse 111
4600 Olten


Tel. M: 079 341 95 03
E-Mail: andreas.nussbaum@bluewin.ch
       Livio Schneider
Haldenweg 8
4853 Riken

Tel. M: 076 509 63 71
E-Mail: livio.schneider@nussbaum.ch 


 Homepage

Stephan Flury
Bodenmattstrasse 8
4614 Hägendorf


Tel. M: 079 322 72 80
E-Mail: stephan.flury@azmedien.ch

Mitgliederwerbung
Sponsoring
Public Relations

Marcel Strub

Vogelberg 11
4614 Hägendorf

Tel. P: 062 216 61 16
Tel. G: 062 286 83 04
E-Mail: marcel.strub@nussbaum.ch

Realisation: apload GmbH